scholarship receipients

ASBA recently announced our 2022 scholarship recipients. Six scholarships were awarded, one from each of the state’s four congressional districts; the Marshall Hughes Scholarship, which is named in honor of former Beardsley Public Finance employee, Marshall R. Hughes, and is awarded to an overall statewide winner; and one at-large named the J.K. Williams Memorial Scholarship in honor of a longtime educator and former ASBA Executive Director.

Congratulations to the 2022 ASBA Scholarship Recipients!
Marshall Hughes Memorial Scholarship - Tara Young
District 1 - Zoey Taylor
District 2 - Emma Reaper
District 3 - Kara Ponder
District 4 - Ashlyn Courtney
JK Williams Memorial Scholarship - Tyson Davis